daily outfit: my first net-a-porter experience.

j crew jumper

I received my first Net-A-Porter order earlier this week so I thought I’d share the fun. It arrived in the most beautiful black box with lots of ribbon and tissue paper. Very impressive. Browsing the luxurious online shop is a great way to kill time – ogling Victoria Beckham dresses, Lover lace and Chloe everything. This little splurge is probably one of their least expensive items and is definitely my last winter purchase (unless I find my dream boots). Warm and work appropriate.

JCrew.jpg

Top – J Crew. A bit exy but I love stripes and it has such a cute floral collar I couldn’t resist. I also ordered a J Crew plain white tee which I think is going to be so comfortable to wear.

Pants – Marcs.

Shoes – Aldo. I haven’t worn these much since the Irish wedding last year, but I love them.

5 thoughts on “daily outfit: my first net-a-porter experience.

  1. those heels are amazing!! and i love that top, it’s absolutely lovely. i love to browse net-a-porter and pretend i have an unlimited budget. it’s easy to spend like $12,000 on a single outfit, haha…

Leave a Reply

