daily outfit: something cute for a day of shopping.

Still looking pretty awkward in these things, but getting better! I wore this outfit on Saturday for a spot of shopping. I didn’t buy anything too exciting, just winter tights and socks and some cute nail polishes. I’m a bit obsessed with pastels on my nails at the moment – I was always a neutral on fingers and red on toes kinda gal but mint and lilac have won me over.

Top: Glassons. This was a cheapy, about $30 at the new Westfield Carindale shop.

Skirt: from a vintage shop in Harajuku. It was about $5 and it’s too short for summer, but great in winter with opagues.

Shoes: Topshop. I bought these a couple of years ago in Dublin. What can I say, I’m a sucker for bows.

Leave a Reply

